Open (Monday to Thursday)
7:30AM - 23:00PM
Open (Friday)
7:30AM - 16:00PM
Phone
(514) 881-7785

Auxiliary heating

Installation and sale of auxiliary heating systems for trucks

RM Electro Diesel is also your reference in the installation and sale of Webasto and Espar auxiliary heating products as well as the installation and sale of auxiliary heating systems, including Autoclima and Nite products.

Auxiliary heating: comfort at all times

Webasto and Espar auxiliary heating systems are quality and environmentally friendly products! Indeed, these are systems that work without your truck even running. So you can stay warm without consuming fuel. In addition, they are powerful and have excellent range for truck drivers on long journeys. Among the most popular products are cab and engine heaters, which can be programmed according to your needs and working hours. Other products are also available for heating coolant (with or without engine use) and in heavy-duty or specialized vehicles.

Another advantage is that they do not take up much space and can be adapted to almost any type of truck. We have installed them in buses, vans (Sprinter), VRs, lifts/cranes and heavy trucks.

Enjoy a custom installation with RM Electro Diesel

Our experienced team will find the ideal location for the installation of your auxiliary heating system. Opt for the comfort that this system will bring you! In addition, did you know that you are eligible for a 30% government rebate with the installation of an auxiliary system (air conditioning or heating)? Contact us now to find out more.

Webasto
Eberspächer
Call Now Button

Ouvert (Lundi au Jeudi)
7:30AM - 23:00PM
Ouvert (Vendredi)
7:30AM - 16:00PM
Téléphone
(514) 881-7785

Chauffage auxiliaire

Installation et vente de systèmes de chauffage auxiliaire pour camion

RM Electro Diesel est votre référence dans l’installation et la vente de produits de chauffage auxiliaire Espar et Webasto dans la région de Montréal. Nous avons un grand inventaire de pièces pour chacun des produits Espar et Webasto également.

Chauffage auxiliaire : le confort en tout temps

Les systèmes de chauffage auxiliaire Webasto et Espar sont des produits de qualité et écologiques! En effet, ce sont des systèmes qui fonctionnent sans même que votre camion ne soit en marche. Vous pouvez donc demeurer au chaud sans consommer de carburant. De plus, ils sont puissants et dotés d’une excellente autonomie pour les camionneurs effectuant de longs trajets. Parmi les produits les plus populaires, on y trouve les chauffes cabine et chauffes moteur qui sont programmables en fonction de vos besoins et de vos heures de travail. D’autres produits sont également disponibles pour le réchauffement du liquide à refroidissement (avec ou sans l’usage du moteur) et dans des véhicules à usages intensifs ou spécialisés.

Un autre de leurs avantages, c’est qu’ils ne prennent pas beaucoup de place et peuvent s’adapter à peu près tous les types de camions. Nous en avons installé dans des autobus, camionnettes (Sprinter), VR, lifts/grues et camions lourds.

Profitez d’une installation personnalisée avec RM Électro Diesel

Notre équipe expérimentée saura trouver l’emplacement idéal pour l’installation de votre système de chauffage auxiliaire. Optez pour le confort que ce système saura vous apporter! De plus, saviez-vous que vous êtes éligible à une ristourne de 30% gouvernementale avec l’installation d’un système auxiliaire (air climatisé ou chauffage)? Contactez-nous dès maintenant pour en savoir plus.

Webasto
Eberspächer
Call Now Button