Open (Monday to Thursday)
7:30AM - 23:00PM
Open (Friday)
7:30AM - 16:00PM
Phone
(514) 881-7785

Diesel mechanics

Diesel mechanics for trucks

At RM Electro Diesel, diesel mechanics for heavy and light trucks has been our specialty for over 20 years. For all your needs, from general maintenance to small and large repairs, trust our experienced team.

Versatility is our strength!

In fact, we repair and maintain (P.E.P. and Pré-S.A.A.A.Q.) several types of vehicles including buses, emergency vehicles, heavy or light trucks and more. Our skills are very diversified and allow us to diagnose and repair much more than just general mechanical problems.

Diesel mechanics for heavy and light trucks

We use high-performance, state-of-the-art diagnostic tools to solve diesel mechanics problems. Get your diagnosis quickly, whether it is for your diesel engine, brakes, electrical/electronic systems or air conditioning system, we will be able to assist you with all aspects of your vehicle’s mechanics.

At RM Electro Diesel, we are committed to providing you with the right information on all the diesel mechanics problems your vehicle is facing. Our team works with you and our suppliers to provide you with the most efficient quality service in a timely manner.

  • Diesel mechanics for heavy and light trucks
  • Diesel engine repair and maintenance
  • Diesel engine refurbishment
  • Electronics and electricity
  • Cleaning and maintenance of DPF and DOC
  • ABS brakes ( WABCO, MERITOR, BENDIX)
  • P.E.P. inspection *
  • PRÉ-S.A.A.Q. inspection *
  • Air conditioning repair and maintenance

Versatility is our strength! In fact, we repair and maintain (P.E.P. and Pré-S.A.A.Q.) several types of vehicles including buses, emergency vehicles, heavy or light trucks and more. Our skills are very diversified and allow us to diagnose and repair much more than just general mechanical problems.

Call Now Button

Ouvert (Lundi au Jeudi)
7:30AM - 23:00PM
Ouvert (Vendredi)
7:30AM - 16:00PM
Téléphone
(514) 881-7785

Mécanique diesel

Mécanique diesel pour camion

Chez RM Electro Diesel, la mécanique diesel pour camion lourd et léger est notre spécialité depuis plus de 20 ans. Pour tous vos besoins, de l’entretien général aux petites et grandes réparations, faites confiance à notre équipe chevronnée.

La polyvalence est notre force !

En effet, nous effectuons la réparation et l’entretien (P.E.P et Pré-S.A.A.Q) dans plusieurs types de véhicules dont les autobus, véhicules d’urgence ainsi que les camions lourds et légers.  Nos compétences sont très diversifiées et nous permettent de diagnostiquer et réparer bien plus que les simples problèmes de mécanique générale.

Inspection PEP

Mécanique diesel pour camion lourd et léger

Nous utilisons des outils de diagnostic performants et à la fine pointe de la technologie pour résoudre les problèmes de mécanique diesel. Obtenez votre diagnostic rapidement, que ce soit pour votre moteur diesel, les freins, les systèmes électriques/électroniques ou votre système d’air climatisé, nous serons en mesure de vous assister pour tout ce qui concerne la mécanique de votre véhicule.

Chez RM Electro Diesel, nous nous engageons à vous donner l’heure juste sur tous les problèmes de mécanique diesel que rencontre votre véhicule. Notre équipe travaille de concert avec vous et nos fournisseurs pour vous offrir un service de qualité des plus efficaces, et ce, dans un délai rapide.

  • Réparation et entretien de moteur diesel
  • Remise à neuf de moteur diesel
  • Électronique et électricité
  • Nettoyage et entretien de DPF et DOC
  • Freins ABS ( WABCO, MERITOR, BENDIX)
  • Inspection P.E.P
  • Inspection PRÉ-S.A.A.Q
  • Réparation et entretien d’air climatisé

La polyvalence est notre force ! Nous effectuons la réparation et l’entretien (P.E.P et Pré-S.A.A.Q) dans plusieurs types de véhicules dont les autobus, véhicules d’urgence et camions lourds. Nos compétences sont très diversifiées et nous permettent de diagnostiquer et réparer bien plus que les simples problèmes de mécanique générale.

Call Now Button